The Blue Sage Philosophy

 

     Our team of experienced professionals are committed to meeting our clients’ needs safely and effectively. We have the knowledge and experience needed to get the job done right and help your business to establish itself in your chosen market. Blue Sage offers reliability, sustainability and an industry relationship built on trust and hard work. Contact us today and see what we can do for you.

 

 

Dillon Hilton
Owner/President

dhilton@bluesageservices.com

Cole Williams
Sr. Project Manager

cwilliams@bluesageservices.com

(580) 273-0992

Levi Smith
Earthwork Ops. Manager
Project Manager

lsmith@bluesageservices.com

(580) 334-3959

Jaime Peralta
Sales/Safety Director
jperalta@bluesageservices.com

(580) 273-3342

Brian LeGrand
Sales 
blegrand@bluesageservices.com

(580) 799-7704

Levi Compton
West Texas Earthwork Ops.

llcompton@bluesageservices.com

(254)433-3434

Jacob Bridwell 
Chief Financial Officer
jbridwell@bluesageservices.com

 

Brandon Gregory
Director of Administration
bgregory@bluesageservices.com